There’s so much to appreciate about my life every single day, and I make a big point of taking time to smell the roses and noticing how lucky I am. I never want to take that for granted…… (Josie Maran)

 Rose ‘Peace’:
This year, the ‘Peace’ rose bloomed very early in Spring and I did not take any photos. The big and perfumed flowers are soft yellow with a splash of light pink around the edges. It always flowers every year and these are some photos that I took the previous year.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Rose ‘Hannah Gordon’:

Rose ‘Remember Me’:

Flower Carpet Roses:

Some of the no identity roses:

Pink Miniature:

Red Standard, it is one of the oldest roses that we have. Productive bloomer that almost bloom all year  round. By looking at the big clusters of vivid red blooms that is grown as a standard rose, it could be Floribunda ‘Red Pixie’.

Large Pink, planted many years ago around the same time as the red standard:

Orange Red, another old rose bush. The blooms are smaller and grow on thin stems.

This Pink Iceberg Rose is not doing very well this year. Very little flowers.