This love song is so nice to hear and it reminisces the funny stories of the past. So cute, honest and touching.

5 Million Kisses – Lomaticc

 

I’ll give you 5 million kisses
upon your lipses
a special this is
for my wife
Don’t want no 5 million wishes
just want my kisses upon my lips
before I die

While I was walking down
minding my own business in downtown
when I bumped into her, a beautiful pretty girl,

I knocked her books all over the floor
I hurt her arm and it would probably be sore, but i said I’m sorry, is this your stuff?
Here let me help you pick these up
Singing na nana na, let the fun begin
I wonder what she’d say if I snuck a small one in and gave her

I’ll give you 5 million kisses
upon your lipses
a special this is
for my wife
Don’t want no 5 million wishes
just want my kisses upon my lips
before I die

And now we were walking down hand in hand
having fun around town
but then her stomach hurt, cause she wanted desert
so I took my friend to the nearest place, and she got the ice cream all over her face
Man, she looked so cute
like 2 doves in love. i said let me help you lick it up

Singing na nana na, let the fun begin
I wonder what she’d say if I snuck a small one in and gave her

I’ll give you 5 million kisses
upon your lips
a special this is
for my wife
don’t want no 5 million wishes
just want my kisses upon my lips
before I die

I will dry you eyes, there is nothing left to fear
I’ll be there by your side
running fingers through your hair
put your trust in my life, hold my hand and pull me near
I would love to be, want to be with you

I’ll give you 5 million kisses
upon your lipses
a special this is
for my wife
Don’t want no 5 million wishes
just want my kisses upon my lips
before I die